I have the best SP ever!

My wonderful secret pal sent me a package of oh so terrific goodies!Before BEFORE

AFTER AFTER

surprise SURPRISE!

She knitted me an illusion washcloth!!!! Do you see the candy corn, do ya, do ya? Ha ha ha ha!

There was a tremendous lot of stuff in there besides the washcloth:

caramel tootsie pops, chocolate bar, chocolate covered espresso beans, a Moosewood cookbook, a  little white board, vanilla hand lotion, vanilla body bath, vanilla body lotion, and vanilla foaming wash, Dora cookies and 2 pairs of halloween socks for Bug…

Bug’s halloween socks (kitty)

I really do have a tremendously thoughtful secret pal!  Thanks again!

I’ve been gathering up stuff for my pal, so I’d better get it in the box and send it out.

Leave a Reply

