Facebook takes over computer time…

I’ve been catching up with folks I know from the past on Facebook. I used to be on a BBS back in Lexington and had several friends through that. I’m quite the introverted and awkward person, so computer talk and emails work well for me. I’m surprised at how much I do enjoy “talking” to others in just little fits and spurts.

We’ve had lots of rain here – lost our peach tree and a lilac bush to the monsoon season. Other plants are doing well. Bug is growing like a weed, herself.
P5070017

I’ve been knitting socks and more socks. These are from Tofutsie yarn. I like the fabric, but dislike the splitty-ness of the yarn.
P5030018

Leave a Reply

