Fresh Starts x3 for me

I’m not much for ‘cold turkey’ types of resolutions that start at midnight on Dec 31.   If I look at my life, I really am lucky in that I get a fresh start 3 times a year, one with each new semester: new classes, new students, new duties, and new schedules.   I get to ‘start over’ but it can be tiring at times.  With this in mind, I’d like this year, and these next 3 semesters, to be about having more fun in my life and taking things less seriously.  I’d like to spend more time with my little family and doing fun things with them.    After all, Little Bug is not so little anymore.  She is going skating,

playing games,

playing with dinosaurs,

and making snow angels.

Leave a Reply

