Lots of Beginnings

Miss Bug started kindergarten a few weeks ago is the first in a series of beginnings…

DH added another candle to his birthday cake..

It was German Chocolate and I used coffee in place of the water in this DELICIOUS recipe.

The final new start around here is that school starts back tomorrow for DH and me.  Fall semester is generally tough starting out, but less emotionally stressful than spring semesters.  The parking and traffic drive me CRAZY.  There are so many people and they don’t really know where to park or go.  I try to avoid the parking issue by riding my bike. However, since Bug is at a new school on the other side of town, I’m having to revise my usual trip.

Leave a Reply

