Autumn, please come here…

Dear Autumn,

I really look forward to your arrival.  I love your crisp cool days and nights.  Please hurry!  I think Summer may be planning a coup d’etat and trying to take over all the seasons, at least here in TN.  I am making some nice things to give away and wear myself…

See you soon (I hope!)

BS

Citron

Jawoll Magic Ball, US 9

Finished, not blocked

Double rose-leaf mitts (a variation on the Merletto mitts, using a lace pattern from Victorian Lace Today)

Knitpicks stroll, US 2

1 done, 1 about 20% done

Merletto Mitts

knitpicks stroll, US 2

done except for thumbs

Annis

Misti Alpaca lace

to the nupps row where I will put beads instead of nupps

Leave a Reply

