2010 accomplishments

Looking back over the last year I’ve accomplished a few new things, but not nearly as many as 2009.

First, I rode 65 miles in a row on my bike for my birthday.

I also rode 75 miles in one week (in preparation for the big birthday ride).  DH wants to do the 100 mile ride next year.

We visited several dinosaur museums/exhibits. This is the Museum of the Rockies.

We also saw some amazing sites out west (Grand Canyon of Yellowstone and the Upper Terraces).

I didn’t do much new in knitting, but I did make an amigarumi for Little Bug and some crochet French Press Slippers.

I did make a few new things in the kitchen, like the chocolate bark from Emeril.

Even though it isn’t new to me, I made several different kinds of biscuits, too.

Finally, I did make a little Bat… 🙂

Leave a Reply

